Bergen Catholic Crusaders Hockey
Bergen Catholic High School

2020-21 Junior Varsity Game Schedule

RECORD: 0-0-0
as of Feb 19th, 2021
Date Time RINK Opponent Type Result  
Sat, Jan 23 7:45p Ice Vault Wayne League    
Sat, Jan 30 7:30p Ice Vault Ramapo* League    
Sat, Feb 6 3:15p Ice Vault Ramapo League    
Sun, Feb 7 2:30p Ice Vault Northern Highlands League    
Fri, Feb 12 7:00p Ice Vault Don Bosco Prep League    
Sat, Feb 13 8:15p Ice Vault Lakeland League    
Wed, Feb 17 6:45p Woodbridge St. Joe's Metuchen League    
Fri, Feb 26 10:00p Ice Vault SJR League    
Sat, Feb 27 9:30p Ice Vault Mahwah League    
Fri, Mar 5 6:15p Ice Vault Indian Hills League    

*Indicates Home Game