Bergen Catholic Crusaders Hockey
Bergen Catholic High School

2021-22 Varsity Game Schedule

RECORD: 8-4-5
as of February 26th, 2022
Date Time RINK Opponent Type Result  
Fri, Nov 19 7:15p Ice House Deerfield Academy* Scrimmage    
Mon, Nov 22 4:30p Clary Anderson Montclair HS Scrimmage    
Wed, Nov 24 5:15p Mennen Morris Knolls Scrimmage    
Fri, Nov 26 7:15p Ice House Delbarton* League L 0-5 boxscore
Mon, Nov 29 3:00p Ice House St. Peter's Prep* League W 6-3 boxscore
Wed, Dec 1 4:45p Gold Coast Arena CBA League T 2-2 boxscore
Wed, Dec 15 3:00p Ice House Ridge* Non-League W 9-4 boxscore
Thurs, Dec 23 6:15p Ice Vault Don Bosco League L 1-7 boxscore
Wed, Jan 5 3:00p Ice House Seton Hall Prep* League W 5-2 boxscore
Sun, Jan 9 8:00p Sport-O-Rama St. Joseph's (Mont) League W 7-2 boxscore
Tues, Jan 11 4:40p Aspen Ice Delbarton League L 0-3 boxscore
Wed, Jan 12 4:00p PDS Princeton Day League T 1-1 boxscore
Mon, Jan 14 TBD Ice Vault Mahwah Bergen County Tournament Qtr Final L 1-2 boxscore
Mon, Jan 24 3:30p Hollydell Gloucester Catholic Bergen County Tournament Semi Final T 6-6 boxscore
Thurs, Jan 27 3:00p Ice House CBA* League L 2-3 boxscore
Fri, Jan 28 4:30p Igloo St. Augustine League W 7-0 boxscore
Mon, Jan 31 4:00p Codey Arena Seton Hall Prep League T 5-5 boxscore
Tues, Feb 1 2:30p Ice House Pope John* League W 6-5 boxscore
Thurs, Feb 3 3:00p Ice House Don Bosco* League T 2-2 boxscore
Wed, Feb 9 - Ice House Gloucester Catholic Gordon Conference Tournament Qtr Final W 5-4 boxscore
Tues, Feb 15 4:40p Jersey Shore Arena CBA Gordon Conference Tournament Semi Final    
Wed, Feb 23 3:00p Ice House PAramus Catholic NJSIAA State Tournament W 11-1 boxscore
Thurs, Feb 26 4:15p Ice House Glouster Catholic NJSIAA State Tournament Qtr Final    

*Indicates Home Game