Bergen Catholic Crusaders Hockey
Bergen Catholic High School

2018-19 Varsity Practice Schedule

as of November 17, 2018
Day Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tues Nov 13 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 3  
Wed Nov 28 3:15pm 4:15pm Ice House Rink 3 60 Minute Practice
Thurs Nov 29 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Wed Dec 5 3:15pm 4:15pm Ice House Rink 3 60 Minute Practice
Thurs Dec 6 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Wed Dec 12 3:15pm 4:15pm Ice House Rink 3 60 Minute Practice
Thurs Dec 13 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Tues Dec 18 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 3  
Thurs Dec 20 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Thurs Jan 3 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Tues Jan 8 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 3  
Wed Jan 9 3:15pm 4:15pm Ice House Rink 3 60 Minute Practice
Wed Jan 16 3:15pm 4:15pm Ice House Rink 3 60 Minute Practice
Thurs Jan 17 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Tues Jan 22 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 3  
Thurs Jan 24 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Tues Jan 29 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 3  
Thurs Jan 31 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Wed Feb 6 3:15pm 4:15pm Ice House Rink 3 60 Minute Practice
Thurs Feb 7 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Tues Feb 12 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 3  
Thurs Feb 14 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2  
Tues Feb 19 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 3  
Thurs Feb 21 3:15pm 4:30pm Ice House Rink 2